news

reel

people

Daniel Solbach

Daniel Solbach

Editor & VFX-Artist
daniel.solbach@chamaeleon-dv.de
Denny Allstädt

Denny Allstädt

Senior Flame Artist
denny.allstaedt@chamaeleon-dv.de
Dominik Skopp

Dominik Skopp

Senior Flame Artist
dominik.skopp@chamaeleon-dv.de
Jennifer Weitz

Jennifer Weitz

Producer
jennifer.weitz@chamaeleon-dv.de
Kendra Maaß

Kendra Maaß

Producer
kendra.maass@chamaeleon-dv.de
Mark Bader

Mark Bader

2D Operator
mark.bader@chamaeleon-dv.de
Nico Dupon

Nico Dupon

Senior Editor
nico.dupon@chamaeleon-dv.de
Oliver Rudolph

Oliver Rudolph

Managing Director
oliver.rudolph@chamaeleon-dv.de
Ronny Bülow

Ronny Bülow

Motion Designer
ronny.buelow@chamaeleon-dv.de
Tobias Solbach

Tobias Solbach

2D Operator
tobias.solbach@chamaeleon-dv.de
Christian Käutner

Christian Käutner

Producer
christian.kaeutner@chamaeleon-dv.de
Frederic Classen

Frederic Classen

3D Artist
frederic.classen@chamaeleon-dv.de
Natalia Crespin

Natalia Crespin

Motion Designer
natalia.crespin@chamaeleon-dv.de
Arne Hottgenroth

Arne Hottgenroth

Editor & VFX-Artist
arne.hottgenroth@chamaeleon-dv.de
Christian Michels

Christian Michels

Administrator
christian.michels@chamaeleon-dv.de
Natascha Driemer

Natascha Driemer

Producer
natascha.driemer@chamaeleon-dv.de
Christian Kampschroer

Christian Kampschroer

Editor
christian.kampschroer@chamaeleon-dv.de

contact

blog

login

Request Account Forgot Password